Review : Lupita’s

20130202-164501.jpg

The other day a good friend of mine asked me to join him for lunch. As I’m always up for good food I accepted. He chose Lupita’s for our little lunch date.

20130202-170518.jpg

We started off with some horchata. It was delicious and really went well with the heat from the salsa.

20130202-170524.jpg

For my entrée I got the chicken enchiladas. You get 2 enchiladas, a small side salad, rice and refried beans. It was $8 and I had some leftover to take for lunch. Unfortunately that didn’t happen as my husband ate the rest of it. Lupita’s also does delivery!

20130202-170529.jpg

After we finished our meal, we hung out a bit longer and had a Guatemalan beer called Famosa.

Leave a Reply

