Weekly Recap – 2.24.13

IMG_0978

A fairly uneventful week.  Can’t make up my mind about what my domain will be.  Then can’t decided what my layout will look like.  I’m forever tweaking it and then completely change my mind on everything about it!  I’ve gone through so many colour schemes it’s ridiculous.

20130222-220946.jpg

I found these pretty orchids just around the corner from my house.  I would love to have some handing on our porch but plants and I just don’t mix.  I killed a succulent once.

20130222-220959.jpg

On another walk by my house I came across these perfectly trimmed hedges.  I would definitely not have the patience to do this.  There would be no hedge left when I got done with them!

20130222-221009.jpg

Stopped at one of our fav bars the other day for happy hour.  2 Cent Pub gives you free bacon!

20130222-221015.jpg

Had a couple of beers at The Galleon as well.  Hmm I did a bit of drinking this week.

Leave a Reply

